Board of Directors


  • Fiona Coughlin, President
  • Rukshini Ponniah-Goulin, President Elect
  • Patricia Valleau, Treasurer
  • Katie Mazzuca, Secretary
  • Hayley Morgan
  • Kerri Hill
  • Katie Corchis
  • Victoria Hopper


Interested in becoming a member of the board of directors? Click here to fill out an application!

We are currently taking applications for 2019-2020 AFP Canada South Board of Directors, IF you are interested in joining please fill out the above application and email it to by April 10th.